It is the suck that more than two users cannot be in a session at once. Especially since you claim that they can, and this is supposed to be Beta software.

As well, it would be nice if -- when the previously-second user was logged out -- that their only recourse for leaving the Jybe chrome was not closing and restarting their browser.

In short: please no longer to suck.